jump to navigation

10 Tips To Succeeding At Southern (Cont.) January 31, 2010

Posted by Drapeto in success.
trackback

Professor Nixon brings up some great suggestions that even I wish  I took advantage of… Impeccable list!

A few more I would like to add to that is:

Get to know a classmate! Realistically, we know there are times where going to class just isn’t possible for whatever reason. There also are times you may not have all the notes from a certain lecture in which having two sets of notes is far more beneficial. Befriending someone becomes a mutual relationship.

Organization was never a strong suit of mine. I always knew I’d be able to rely on my faulty memory for my many assignments. PFFFT! Yeah, right! I had to learn the hard way that writing things down is the BEST way to get things done.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

